Fitness at Forty Looks More Like Twenty-Five

Fitting In: Last weekend, Shelly Howard competed in fitness at the Emerald Cup and finished second behind tall class and overall winner Vito Newman. Even though battling butterflies in her fitness debut, the bubbly and energetic former figure girl looked great and showcased some impressive strength moves in her routine. Speaking of impressive, check out this video highlight from her shoot last summer at the North Americans.

~ by Dean Sucich on April 24, 2010.

2 Responses to “Fitness at Forty Looks More Like Twenty-Five”

  1. Thanks for posting this about my you guys! How nice 🙂 I’m so sorry that I couldn’t shoot with Lou at the Ecup…. I was so frazzled with fitness, it really wore me out.

    I’m pretty sure I’m going to do NAs again this year… FITNESS!!! Maybe we can meet up there? Thank you again, much love~
    xoxoxo
    Shelly

  2. Shelly looks FABULOUS!

Leave a Reply

 
